Team

Our experts have a practical approach to assist you and your stakeholders with the interpretation and application of the European regulations for medical devices.

Mr. Ton Pennings
Director
P.  +31(0)343.444.875
M. +31(0)6.516.536.26
t.pennings@cepartner4u.com

Mr. Rogier Nusselder
Senior Consultant Medical Devices
P.  +31(0)343.441.156
M. +31(0)6.292.06.392
r.nusselder@cepartner4u.com

Mr. Theo Nusselder
Member of the board
P.  +31(0)343.442.524
t.nusselder@cepartner4u.com


Ms. Olga Teirlinck
Consultant Medical Devices
P.  +31(0)343.441.570
o.teirlinck@cepartner4u.com

Ms. Edwige Strippe
Consultant Medical Devices
P.  +31(0)343.442.524
M. +31(0)6.8144.0320
e.strippe@cepartner4u.com

Ms. Mieke Nusselder
Office Manager
P.  +31(0)343.442.524
office@cepartner4u.com